Report of the Returning Officer Annual Council, Item 14

Committee:	ANNUAL COUNCIL	Agenda Item
Date:	22 May 2007	14
Title:	Report of the Returning Officer	17
Author:	P J Snow (01799) 510431	Item for Information

The following Members were duly elected at the District Council elections held on 3 May 2007

WARD Ashdon	COUNCILLOR Rod Chamberlain
Barnston and High Easter Birchanger	Eric W Hicks Elizabeth J Godwin
Broad Oak and the Hallingburys	Keith R Artus Lesley A Wells
Clavering	Edgar C Abrahams
Elsenham and Henham	Catherine M Dean David J Morson
Felsted	Elizabeth L Bellingham-Smith Ryan D Sherer
Great Dunmow North	Mark A Gayler Ron Clover
Great Dunmow South	Emily Gower Michael Miller Clive C Smith
Hatfield Heath	R Mark Lemon
Littlebury	Jan E Menell
Newport	Peter A Wilcock Andrew C Yarwood
Saffron Walden Audley	Simon J Howell Douglas G Perry Alastair D Walters

Report of the Returning Officer Annual Council, Item 14

Saffron Walden Castle Sarfraz Anjum Heather J Mason **David-James Sadler** Saffron Walden Shire Keith L Eden Howard S Rolfe Jim Ketteridge Stansted North John Salmon Geoffrey Sell Stansted South Alan Dean John E Hudson Stebbing Christine A Cant Stort Valley Janice I Loughlin Takeley and the Canfields Jackie Cheetham Derek M Jones Thaxted Martin L Foley Antionette M Wattebot The Chesterfords Julie A Redfern The Eastons Cecile D Down The Rodings Susan Barker (Flack) The Sampfords Susan Schneider

> Robert P Chambers Tina P Knight

Wenden Lofts

Wimbish and Debden